Christmas Opening Hours

November 1, 2016

 December is a very busy month for us all, so we recommend that you secure your appointments to avoid disappointment. 

 

Monday 19th December - 9.30am - 6pm

Tuesday 20th December - 9.30am - 6pm

Wednesday 21st December - 9.30am - 8.30pm

Thursday 22nd December - 9.30am - 8.30pm

Friday 23rd December - 9.30am - 6pm

Christmas Eve - 8.30am - 2.30pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Monday 26th December - Closed

Tuesday 27th December - Closed

Wednesday 28th December - Closed

Thursday 29th December - 9.30am - 6pm

Friday 30th December - 9.30am -6pm

New Year's Eve - 8.30am -2.30pm

New Years Day - Closed

Monday 2nd January - Closed

Tuesday 3rd January - 9.30am -6pm

 

Resume Normal Opening Times

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

July Highlight Sale!

June 28, 2018

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

December 3, 2018

August 14, 2018

August 7, 2018

July 9, 2018

July 2, 2018

Please reload